Committee

Beginner's CoachKeith Walkerbeginners_coach@billericaystriders.com
Club CaptainGerry O'Dohertycross_country@billericaystriders.com
Club ChairmanJohn HallidayChairman@billericaystriders.com
Club kitDave Cunnewkit@billericaystriders.com
Club SecretaryDave Sweetsecretary@billericaystriders.com
CoachChris O'Hara
Ladies CaptainJo Ling
Lead CoachRicky Lee
Membership SecretaryKathy Scourfieldmembership@billericaystriders.com
Mens CaptainColin White
Minutes SecretaryJane Elgar
Press Officerpress@billericaystriders.com
Social Secretary & Welfare OfficerLesley SmartLesley@billericaystriders.com
TreasurerBrendan Robinsontreasurer@billericaystriders.com
Website EditorSarah Hawkesweb@billericaystriders.com
Welfare OfficerIan Carmichel